DISPATCH: Chris Beard, Keenan Evans and Zhaire Smith Receive All-Big 12 Honors

Three players received all-conference honors.

The Big 12 announced the conference selections and a huge congratulations are in order for Chris Beard who was named the Co-Big 12 Coach of the Year along with Bill Self.

Keenan Evans was a unanimous selection for the All-Big 12 First Team along with Devonte’ Graham (Kansas), Dean Wade (Kansas State), Trae Young (Oklahoma) and Jevon Carter (West Virginia).

Zhaire Smith was named All-Big 12 Honorable Mention as well as first team Big 12 All-Defensive Team and Big 12 All-Newcomer Team.


The Latest

To Top